The best in the world satin stitch embroidered pictures

We propose you to see the unique pictures, which do not have any analogues in the world. All presented pictures are handmade and embroidered by satin stich. Why these embroideries are so unique? The pictures are embroidered by silk sowings on virgin fabric without previous pattern. But how are they embroidered? Art experts assure that it is impossible to reduplicate these pictures. You can see unbelievable tridimensionality and literalism; shadows are depicted in the smallest details. Characters come to life in the pictures. People look at these embroideries like in window. Everyone, who has ever seen these pictures, is amazed, no one and nowhere have ever seen such embroideries. Many people ask: “who painted this”, and they can’t believe when look at pictures closer and find out that the pictures are embroidered. Experts affirm that these embroideries in silk are inimitable, and there is nothing in the world of the kind.

Creator of the pictures is the master of decorative and applied arts of Ukraine Bondareva E.S. The uniqueness of the presented pictures is also confirmed by thousands of reviews and awards received by the author during their exposure at exhibitions.
It should be also noted that the pictures took the first place at the First and Second All-Union exhibitions of decorative and applied art in Moscow.

“Lenin in Smolny”

  • 1960
  • The picture is embroidered with artistic satin stich
  • Size: 77×52 cm
  • Price: $2,000,000.00
The picture Lenin in Smolny

The picture “Lenin in Smolny” – from 1978 to 1982 was exhibited in the central museum of V.I. Lenin (Moscow). Visitors were amazed, examining it closely. From the first sight, no one could even assume that it is embroidered. People are thrilled; they look at embroidery like in a window. There is appalling three dimensionality, shadows from chairs on the floor are depicted in so many details. Just look at Lenin’s suit shirrs – they are so realistic. All these details create incredible accuracy of the picture.

In the words of senior scientist researcher of this museum Kapranova, swarms of people admiringly looked at this embroidery for hours and hours.

In the words of Otsup, a famous photographer in the USSR, who personally photographed Lenin, no one so clearly depicted the features of the leader as Bondareva made in her picture.

Many artists may even envy. Not everyone is able to accurately depict the face of a certain person, but no one is able to do it with a needle and thread.

“Princess Trakanova”

  • 1960
  • The picture is embroidered with artistic satin stitch
  • Size: 64×82 cm
  • Price: $2,000,000.00
The picture Princess Trakanova

The picture “Princess Tarakanova” displays the events of 1777. In the damp and dirty cell of the Peter and Paul Fortress, at the order of Catherine II, a young beautiful woman, a pretender to the Russian throne, Princess Tarakanova, was imprisoned. Embroidery clearly shows the atmosphere of confinement: rats and bare walls, an old bent bed with a pillow, from the holes of which the straw is seen, a table with a jug of water and a slice of stale bread. At this time on the Neva a flood is beginning, and now cold water is splashing from the window. Princess bed is already in the water. Princess in horror nailed to the wall in expectation of her death. The picture clearly shows the sufferings in her face. Embroidery clearly shows the effect of space. Shadows and all the other small details create a unique realism.

“Children Running from Thunderstorm”

  • 1964
  • The picture is embroidered with artistic satin stitch
  • Size: 50×75 cm
  • Price: $100,000.00
The picture Children running from thunderstorms

The picture “Children running from thunderstorms” depicts a girl, carrying her younger brother shoulder-high. They went to the forest for mushrooms, but suddenly the sky was covered with heavy dark clouds and a thunderstorm was starting. Children can hear thunder storms, and fear is read on their faces, they are hurrying home…

“Pushkin”

  • 1964
  • The picture is embroidered with artistic satin stitch
  • Size: 90×67 cm
  • Price: $100,000.00
The picture Pushkin

The embroidered picture depicts the Great Russian poet Alexander Sergeevich Pushkin. He walks thoughtfully along the country path. Maybe in the very this moment the poet is going to create one of his famous works. Perhaps a new poem is forefront in his mind…

Reviews on pictures embroidered with satin stitch

Glory about embroideries: “Lenin in Smolny”, “Princess Tarakanova”, “Children Running from the Thunderstorm”, “Pushkin” grew day by day. Pictures were exposed at exhibitions of decorative and applied arts of different scales – from town to All-union. The remarkable thing is that embroideries have always taken the first places.

Primarily the visitors of these exhibitions, viewing the pictures from far, believed they are painted. But when they came closer, saw the inscription “embroidery in artistic satin stitch”. People were shocked; nobody could believe that it was possible to embroider a picture in such an amazing way. There was always a crowd of admired people near these embroideries. They were talking about uniqueness and individuality of these pictures: “Are they really embroidered”, “Are these pictures – embroideries by satin stitch?”, “These embroideries are unique and singularity!”, “Are these pictures made only with the help of a needle and thread?’ etc. Museum workers were often aggrieved, that the visitors spend all the time near these embroideries, disregarding exhibit items of another masters.

Exhibition of pictures in European counties

Since these embroideries were already appreciated in the USSR, the question of a European tour was brewing – the whole world should see the pictures. And in 1979, on the ships of the Azov Shipping Company, the exhibition from Truskavets went off on a journey across the Mediterranean Sea to be exhibited in Europe. There were presented the following embroidered pictures: “Princess Tarakanova”, “Children Running from the Thunderstorm”, “Pushkin”. Embroidery was demonstrated at exhibitions in Greece, Cyprus, Turkey, Egypt, Italy, Spain. And here the success of the pictures was amazing. According to Fedotov, the head of the organizational department of the Azov Shipping Company, $5 million was offered for the picture “Princess Tarakanov” in Egypt. Moreover, the potential buyer liked this picture so much that, having received a refusal, he flew to Italy specifically to buy it (since at that moment the exhibition was already in Italy) and he still begged to sell. But, taking into account the specifics of those times (in the USSR such sales were not encouraged), we refused.

Today in the world there are so many embroideries, made in different techniques. But among them special attention should be paid to embroidery by artistic satin stitch, as cross-stitch, in the opinion of many experts, is more of a job, and less of an art. For the cross-stitch technique, a certain standard is used: it is enough to mark the canvas with a pattern and sew the cells with standard stitches. But embroidery by artistic satin stitch is unique decorative and applied arts that need creativity and non-faithful talent of the master, and there are no specific standards.

Many people ask: how much work, patience and time must be spent to create one such embroidered picture? Of course, it took a good deal of time. To embroider pictures “Princess Tarakanova” and “Lenin in Smolny” Bondareva spent about 7 years for each. To embroider pictures “Pushkin” and “Children running from the Thunderstorm” – about 4 years for each. We can only imagine how much patience is needed to perform such a work. But this is not the main thing! The actual question is whether someone will be able to repeat or do something similar? Experts in this area assert – this is impossible!

Unique embroidered pictures

The uniqueness of these embroidered pictures is also proved by the fact, that Bondareva embroidered all her works on virgin fabric without previous pattern. But there is more! There is neither nature, nor animals, nor birds, nor landscapes on these embroideries. There are people, moreover famous historical characters – Lenin, princess Tarakanova, Pushkin. Experts are sure, that to embroider people in satin stitch in such a way, that they are look like people is difficult, but to depict them so look like specific personalities is a practical impossibility.

Professionals are confident that there are no such embroideries anywhere else in the world. Just look at Lenin – he is almost alive in the picture, and it seems that he is gonna stand up and walk. How accurately the features of the leader are depicted here, it is clear that he was thinking about something. Even Otsup, a famous photographer in the USSR who personally photographed Lenin in Smolny’s office, argued that no one could so accurately depict the features of the leader as he had embroidered by Bondareva. This is out of question: even professional artists are unlikely to be able to paint in so many details, but nobody will be able to embroider so precisely. Everybody admires this embroidery: art historians, ordinary people, professional embroiderers and people who cannot embroider.

There is only one conclusion – these are truly the best satin stitch embroidered pictures in the world. To embroider in such a way is almost impossible! How could Bondareva succeed to make such an art is a big mystery. Perhaps, this is because the art of embroidery was her lifework.
In recent time Bondareva lived in Truskavets. She presented her embroidery at the exhibitions in the Palace of Culture named after T.Shevchenko. Pictures continued to amaze and delight thousands of new people. Many people said that if naftusya would not help with the treatment, it was still worth coming to Truskavets just to see such fantastic embroideries.

The price of the whole collection of embroidered pictures is $4,000,000.00

We offer cooperation to whom it may concern. An individual or entity, who will find a buyer for pictures, will be paid an amount of 10% from the amount of a sale. If it is necessary we conclude an agreement, guaranteeing the payment of promised fee in case of sale. We can also consider different cooperation offers.

Contacts:
Verbovskiy Leonid Anatolyevich
тел. +38 (096) 919-43-08
telegram: @valetikus
e-mail: valetsoap@gmail.com

Лучшие в мире вышитые гладью картины

Предлагаем вам увидеть уникальные вышитые картины, не имеющие аналогов в мире. Представленные картины – ручные работы, вышитые художественной гладью. В чем же заключается уникальность этих вышивок? Картины вышитые шелковыми нитками на неразмеченном рисунком полотне. Но как вышиты? Искусствоведы уверяют: повторить это невозможно. На вышивках наблюдается невероятная трехмерность и реалистичность, очень тонко и точно переданы тени. На картинах персонажи оживают. На эти вышивки люди смотрят как в окно. Все, кто видел эти картины, поражены, никто и нигде в мире не видел подобных вышивок. Многие спрашивают: «кто рисовал», и не верят своим глазам, когда рассматривая вблизи, узнают, что картины вышиты. Эксперты утверждают: эти вышивки шелком неповторимы, ничего подобного в мире нет и не будет.

Автор картин – мастер декоративно-прикладного искусства Бондарева Екатерина Степановна. Уникальность представленных картин подтверждают также тысячи отзывов и множество наград, полученных автором в период их экспонирования на выставках.

Стоит отметить, что эти картины заняли первое место на Первой и Второй Всесоюзных выставках декоративно-прикладного искусства в Москве.

«Ленин в Смольном»

  • 1960 год
  • Картина вышитая шелком художественной гладью
  • Размеры: 77×52 см
  • Цена: $2 млн.
Ленин в Смольном

Картина «Ленин в Смольном» – с 1978 г. по 1982 г. экспонировалась в центральном музее В.И.Ленина (г. Москва). Посетители были в восторге, рассматривая ее вблизи. С первого взгляда никто не мог даже предположить, что она вышита. Люди в восторге, они замечают, что на вышивку смотришь как в окно, наблюдается потрясающая трехмерность, очень тонко и точно отображены тени от кресел на полу. А как правильно отображены складки костюма Ленина и кресел. Все эти детали создают невероятную точность картины.

По словам старшего научного сотрудника этого музея Капрановой, целые толпы людей с большим восхищением часами простаивали возле этой вышивки.

По словам Оцупа, известного в СССР фотографа, который лично фотографировал Ленина, никто так точно не передал черты лица вождя, как это вышила Бондарева на своей картине.

Многие художники могут этому даже позавидовать. Не всем удается с точностью отобразить лицо некой личности, но сделать это с помощью иглы и нити точно никому не удастся.

«Княжна Тараканова»

  • 1960 год
  • Картина вышитая шелком художественной гладью
  • Размеры: 64×82 см.
  • Цена: $2 млн.
Княжна Тараканова

На картине «Княжна Тараканова» отображены события 1777 года. В сырую и грязную камеру Петропавловской крепости по приказу Екатерины II заточена молодая красивая женщина, претендентка на русский престол, выдающая себя за княжну Тараканову. На вышивке отчетливо видно атмосферу заточения: крысы и голые стены, старая согнутая кровать с подушкой, из дырок которой виднеется солома, стол с кувшином воды и кусочек черствого хлеба. В это время на Неве начинается наводнение, и вот уже холодная вода хлещет из окна. Кровать княжны уже в воде. Княжна в ужасе прижалась к стене в ожидании своей смерти. На картине отчетливо видны страдания в ее лице. На вышивке четко отображен эффект пространства. Тени и все остальные мелкие детали создают уникальную реалистичность.

«Дети, бегущие от грозы»

  • 1964 год
  • Картина вышитая шелком художественной гладью
  • Размеры: 50×75 см.
  • Цена: $100 тыс.
Дети, бегущие от грозы

На картине «Дети, бегущие от грозы» изображена девочка, несущая на плечах своего младшего братика. Они ходили в лес за грибами, но внезапно небо накрылось густыми темными тучами и вот вот будет гроза. Уже слышны грозовые раскаты, и на лицах детей читается испуг, они спешат домой…

«Пушкин»

  • 1964 год
  • Картина вышитая художественной гладью
  • Размеры: 90×67 см.
  • Цена: $100 тыс.
Пушкин

На вышитой картине изображен великий русский поэт Александр Сергеевич Пушкин. Он вдумчиво идет по деревенской тропинке. Что в данный момент рождается в творчестве поэта? Возможно, в его мыслях крутится новое стихотворение…

Отзывы о вышитых гладью картинах

Слава про вышивки: «Ленин в Смольном», «Княжна Тараканова», «Дети, бегущие от грозы», «Пушкин» росла с каждым днем. Картины экспонировались на выставках декоративно-прикладного искусства разных масштабов – от городских до Всесоюзных. Отметим, что эти вышивки всегда занимали только первые места.

В основном посетители этих выставок, рассматривая картины издалека, считали, что они нарисованы. Но когда подходили ближе, видели на каждой из них надпись: «вышивка шелком художественной гладью». Это шокировало людей, никто не мог поверить, что возможно так вышить. Возле этих вышивок всегда находилась толпа восхищенных людей. Среди них постоянно велись разговоры об уникальности и неповторимости этих картин: «Неужели они действительно вышиты», «Эти картины — вышивки художественной гладью?», «Эти вышивки — уникальны и неповторимы!», «Эти картины сделаны только с помощью иглы и нити?» и т.д. Сотрудники музеев часто даже обижались, что посетители все время проводят возле этих вышивок, игнорируя экспонаты других мастеров.

Экспонирование картин по странам Европы

Поскольку в СССР эти вышивки уже были оценены по достоинству, назревал вопрос о европейском турне — картины должен увидеть мир. И в 1979 г. на судах Азовского морского пароходства выставка из Трускавца отправилась в путешествие по Средиземному морю для экспонирования в странах Европы. На выставке были представлены вышитые картины: «Княжна Тараканова», «Дети, бегущие от грозы», «Пушкин». Вышивки демонстрировались на выставках в Греции, на Кипре, Турции, Египте, Италии, Испании. И здесь успех картин был потрясающим. По словам начальника орготдела Азовского морского пароходства Федотова, за картину «Княжна Тараканова» в Египте была предложена сумма $5 млн. Причем потенциальному покупателю эта картина настолько понравилась, что получив отказ, он специально за ней прилетел в Италию (поскольку на этот момент выставка находилась уже в Италии) и умолял все-таки продать. Но, учитывая специфику тех времен (в СССР такие продажи не поощрялись), мы ответили отказом.

В мире сегодня много разных вышивок, выполненных разными техниками. Но среди них особого внимание заслуживают вышивки художественной гладью, так как вышивки крестиком, по мнению многих специалистов, это в большей степени работа, а в меньшей — искусство. Для техники вышивки крестом используется определенный стандарт: достаточно разметить полотно рисунком и зашить клеточки стандартными стежками. Вышивка гладью – это уникальное декоративно-прикладное искусство, нуждающееся в творчестве и неверотяном таланте мастера, здесь нет определенных стандартов.

Многие спрашивают: сколько труда, терпения и времени ушло, чтоб создать одну такую вышитую картину? Времени ушло, конечно, много. На вышивку картин «Княжна Тараканова» и «Ленин в Смольном» пошло около 7 лет на каждую. На вышивку картин «Пушкин» и «Дети, бегущие от грозы» — приблизительно по 4 года. Можно себе только представить, сколько терпения надо, чтобы проделать такую работу. Но главное не это! Актуальный вопрос — сможет ли это кто-то повторить или сделать что-то аналогичное? Специалисты в этой области утверждают — это невозможно!

Уникальные вышитые картины

Об уникальности этих вышивок также говорит тот факт, что Бондарева вышивала все свои работы на неразмеченном рисунком полотне. Но это еще не все. На этих вышивках не природа, не звери, не птицы, не пейзажи. На картинах – люди, причем известные исторические личности – Ленин, княжна Тараканова, Пушкин. Эксперты уверенны, что вышивать гладью людей так, чтобы они были похожи на людей, это уже сложно, но чтобы они еще были похожи на конкретных личностей – это практически невозможно.

Специалисты уверены, что таких вышивок больше нигде в мире нет. Посмотрите на Ленина – на картине он словно живой, создается впечатление, что сейчас встанет и пойдет. Насколько точно здесь переданы черты лица вождя, видно, что он над чем-то задумался. Даже Оцуп – известный в СССР фотограф, который лично фотографировал Ленина в кабинете Смольного, утверждал, что никто так точно не смог изобразить черты лица вождя, как вышила Бондарева. Это бесспорно: более точно даже профессиональные художники вряд ли смогут нарисовать, но так вышить точно никто. Этой вышивкой восхищаются все: и искусствоведы и простые люди, и профессиональные вышивальщицы и люди, не умеющие вышивать.

Вывод один – это действительно лучшие в мире вышитые гладью картины. Так вышить практически невозможно! Как это удалось сделать Бондаревой – это большая загадка. Возможно потому, что для нее искусство вышивки было всей ее жизнью.

В последнее время Бондарева жила в Трускавце. Свои вышивки она представляла на выставки во Дворце культуры им. Шевченко. Картины продолжали удивлять и радовать тысячи новых людей. Многие говорили: даже если нафтуся не поможет в лечении, то все равно стоило приехать в Трускавец только ради того, чтобы увидеть такие вышивки.

Картины продаются. Цена всей коллекции вышитых картин $4 млн.

Всем заинтересованным лицам предлагается сотрудничество. Физическому или юридическому лицу, которое найдет покупателя на картины, будет выплачена сумма в размере 10% от суммы продажи. При необходимости будет составлен договор, гарантирующий выплату обещанного гонорара в случае продажи. Также могут быть рассмотрены другие предложения о сотрудничестве.

Контакты для связи:
Вербовский Леонид Анатольевич
тел. +38 (096) 919-43-08
telegram: @valetikus
e-mail: valetsoap@gmail.com